WEEKLY ANNOUNCEMENTS


~Thursday, October 25th (19:00-21:00)- Ground School at the RMR

~Wednesday, October 31st (18:00-21:00)- Halloween Night, come in costume!


Poppy drive (10 cadets/shift)  NDG = meet at NDG Legion (5455 Boulevard de Maisonneuve O, Montréal, QC H4A 1Z7)

RMR = meet at RMR Armoury 

~Saturday 27th October (0900h-1200/ 1300h -1600) NDG ~Wednesday 31st October (1900h-2100) RMR  Level 5+ cadets only

~Saturday 3rd November (0900h-1200/ 1300h-1600) NDG ~Wednesday 7th November (1900h-2100) RMR Level 5+ cadets only

~Thursday 8th November (1800h-2100) RMR ~Friday 9th November (1800h-2100) RMR ~Saturday 10th November     NDG (0900h-1200/1300h-1600) RMR (0900h-1300/1300h-1700)


Legion dinner ~Saturday 3rd November (1700h-2100), 6 cadets

Remembrance day parade ~Sunday 4th November (1230h-1500)

Remembrance day event (Côte-des-neiges Armoury) ~Wednesday 7th November, 2-3 cadets for one booth (0800h-1430)

Place Kensington Ceremony ~Thursday 8th November (1400h-1630), 8-10 cadets

Fundraising at IGA  (5800 Cavendish Blvd, Côte Saint-Luc, QC H4W 2T5) ~Thursday 22nd November 1700h-2100h  Shifts: 1700h-1900/ 1900h-2100 ~Sunday 25th November 1200-1800h Shifts: 1200h-1400/ 1400h-1600/1600h-1800


Dress for all activities is full cadet uniform

For outdoor activities (poppy drive and Remembrance Day Parade) be sure to have warm socks, gloves and your cadet parka or warm civilian jacket

105 views

© 2020 by 1 West Montreal Air Cadet Squadron

  • Facebook App Icon